Follow us on Twitter     and Facebook       Sign up for Email Updates:
 

Your Houston Rodeo Lineup

The stars are coming to NRG Stadium. This is your 2016 RodeoHouston entertainment lineup!

Tuesday, March 1 – First Responders Day — The Band Perry
Wednesday, March 2* – Armed Forces Appreciation Day — Chris Young
Thursday, March 3 — Jason Aldean
Friday, March 4 – Black Heritage Day — Jason Derulo
Saturday, March 5 — Cole Swindell
Sunday, March 6 — Shawn Mendes
Monday, March 7 — Miranda Lambert
Tuesday, March 8 — Pitbull
Wednesday, March 9* — Brett Eldredge
Thursday, March 10 — Luke Bryan
Friday, March 11 — Darius Rucker
Saturday, March 12 — Billy Currington
Sunday, March 13 – Go Tejano Day — Los Huracanes Del Norte/Banda Los Recoditos
Monday, March 14 — Kenny Chesney
Tuesday, March 15 — Kid Rock
Wednesday, March 16* — Jake Owen
Thursday, March 17 — Florida Georgia Line
Friday, March 18 — Little Big Town
Saturday, March 19 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Series Championship — Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 20 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Shootout — Keith Urban

*Value Wednesdays include $10 upper level Rodeo tickets, plus values throughout NRG Park.

This entry was posted in News Room. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.