Follow us on Twitter     and Facebook       Sign up for Email Updates:

NAACP Freedom Fund Gala 2010 with Keynote George Foreman

The event that paid tribute to doctors and executives in our community who have been committed to equality. Emcee-Isiah Carey. Congressman Al Green, Yolanda Smith, Carolyn Scantlebury, Carol Mims Galloway, Gordon Quan, Jeffrey Boney, Bronson Elliott Woods and Sheila Jackson Lee were some of the guest in attendance. 2010 NAACP HONOREES: Dr. Charleta Guillory, Dr. Joe Agris, Mark Wallace and Milton Carroll

NAACP Freedom Fund Gala 2010

George Foreman receives NAACP Freedom Fund Award for his commitment to equality

Click Here to launch the gallery.

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.