Follow us on Twitter     and Facebook       Sign up for Email Updates:

Houston Area Urban League 2010 Gala at the Hilton Americas

Houston Area Urban League Gala on June 26th, 2010 at Hilton Americas. With Melanie Lawson and Jerome Gray as Masters of Ceremony. Honoray Chairs – Dr. and Mrs. Benjamin L. Hall, III. President and CEO – Judson W. Robinson, III. Board Chair – Barbara L. Seymore. The Whitney M. Young Humanitarian Award presented to Bill Young Productions. The Gerald Hines Corporate Award presented to Chevron. The Marguerite Ross Barnett Leadership Award presented to Houston Area Urban League. The HAUL Heritage Award presented to State Farm. The Quentin Mease Community Service Award presented to CenterPoint Energy. Entertainment provided by Conrad O. Johnson Big Band conducted by Barry Lee Hall, Jr.

Houston Area Urban League 2010 Gala
Click Here to launch the gallery.

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.