Follow us on Twitter     and Facebook       Sign up for Email Updates:

Who’s Who in Black Houston 2010 Unveiling Reception at the Four Seasons

Kandi Eastman, Kim Davis, Pastor Rudy Rasmus, Dirk Burghartz, Council Member Wanda Adams, Cassandra Bozeman, Hiram E. Jackson, Phyllis Bailey, Larry Blackerby, Joel Clary, Christopher Burgs – Winner of the Martin Luther King Oratory contest. Special remarks delivered by Dr. John M. Rudley and Dr. George C. Wright.
whos who cover unveiling
Click Here to launch the gallery.

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.