Follow us on Twitter     and Facebook       Sign up for Email Updates:

Reception to Honor SUE SMITH SCHECHTER Candidate for Harris County Clerk


Senator John Whitmire
Commissioner Sylvia Garcia
Ambassador Arthur Schechter
Alison & Chris Bell
June Deadrick
Russ Frank
Parvin & Marty McVey
Marcie Rosenberg
Clay Sands
Katherine & Mark Yzaguirre

Wednesday, February 17
5:30 to 7:00 p.m.

2502 Algerian Way, Houston TX 77098

Please RSVP to – Matt Zeis @ (713) 978-7701 or

Make checks payable and send to:
Sue Schechter Campaign
3401 Louisiana St., Ste. 250, Houston, TX 77002
or donate online at:

Pol. adv. pd. for by Sue Smith Schechter Campaign.

This entry was posted in News Room. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.