Follow us on Twitter     and Facebook       Sign up for Email Updates:

GHCVB Annual Meeting

GHCVB Annual Meeting(L to R): Thomas Jones, Jr., GHCVB past chairman; Greg Ortale, GHCVB president and CEO; Jim Mills, GHCVB incoming chair

GHCVB Annual Meeting - 1015(L to R): GHCVB past chairs Thomas Jones, Jr., Doug Horn and Darryl King

GHCVB Annual Meeting - 1051(L to R): GHCVB board member Marcus Davis; Houston International Protocol Alliance executive director Deanea Leflore; Mel Davis; GHCVB vice president of sales Ken Middleton

This entry was posted in News Room, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.